Meet Our Team


Susan Arellano, Publisher
Angelina Horst, Senior Publishing Coordinator
Dan Reilly, Marketing and Publicity Coordinator
Trish Vergilio, Production and Design Coordinator / Customer Service

Dr. Wendy Brooks
Mrs. Ann T. Cameron
Mrs. Leigh Cameron
Dr. Jeffrey Dill
Dr. David G. Myers
Mr. Scott Phillips
Mr. Christopher W. Templeton
Mr. Handly Templeton
Mr. Harvey M. Templeton, III
Dr. Josephine Templeton
Dr. Gail Zimmerman

Heather Templeton Dill, President
Susan Arellano, Vice President
Ann T. Cameron, Treasurer
Harvey M. Templeton III, Esq., Secretary
Karen Miller, CPA, Assistant Treasurer